Unser Vorstand der Tischtennisabteilung

 

1. Vorsitzender:

Carsten Woßmann

 

Telefon: 0173 53 22 229

Mail: c.wossmann@susbuer.de

 

2. Vorsitzende:

Anja Frederichs

 

Telefon: 0171 244 70 30

Mail: a.frederichs@susbuer.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender:

Stefan Langer

 

Telefon: 05427 92 29 388

Mail: s.langer@susbuer.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender: 

Olaf Frederichs

 

Telefon: 05427 92 77 53

Mail: o.frederichs@susbuer.de

 

 

Kassenwart:

Holger Oberdiek

 

Telefon: 05427 219

Mail: h.oberdiek@susbuer.de

 

 

Neue Medien:

Anja Frederichs

 

Telefon: 0171 244 70 30

Mail: tischtennis@susbuer.de

 

Jugendwart und Trainer:

Michael Saffran

 

Telefon: 0170 23 02 414

Mail: m.saffran@susbuer.de

 

Trainer:

Horst Scholle

 

Telefon: 05422 27 27

Mail: h.scholle@susbuer.de

 

Mannschaftsführer 1.H.:

Marcus Gerke

 

Telefon: 05427 927 40 03

Mail: m.gerke@susbuer.de

 

Mannschaftsführer 2.H.:

Olaf Frederichs

 

Telefon: 05427 92 77 53

Mail: o.frederichs@susbuer.de

 

Mannschaftsführer 3.H.:

Volker Inkmann

 

Telefon: 05427 92 22 40

Mail: v.inkmann@susbuer.de

 

 

Mannschaftsführer Schüler und Jugend:

Michael Saffran

 

Telefon: 0170 23 02 414

Mail: m.saffran@susbuer.de

 

Mannschaftsführer Jugend 1:

 

 

Telefon: 

Mail: 

 

Mannschaftsführer Jugend 2:

 

 

Telefon: 

Mail: 

 

Mannschaftsführer Jugend 3:

 

 

Telefon: 

Mail:

 

 

Mannschaftsführer Schüler 1:

 

 

Telefon: 

Mail: 

 

Mannschaftsführer Schüler2:

 

 

Telefon: 

Mail: